Canadian Pole And Aerial Studio Directory

British Columbia (mainland)

AcroFit www.acrofit.ca Surrey
Allure Fitness www.allurefitness.org Mission
Angel’s Aerial Fitnes www.angelsaerial.com Prince George
Ava Fitness www.avafitness.ca New         Westminster
Femmes Natalaes www.comoxvalleypolefitness.com Courtney
Impulse Studio www.impulsestudio.ca Courtney
Mysfit Fitness www.mysfitfitness.com Langley
Okanagen Pole Dance www.okanaganpoledance.wix.com/okanaganpoledance Kelowna
Room to Move www.roomtomovefitness.ca Port Coquitlam
Studio X www.studioxfit.com Kelowna
Tantra Fitness www.tantrafitness.com Vancouver (Gastown)
Tantra Fitness www.tantrafitness.com Richmond
Tantra Fitness www.tantrafitness.com Vancouver (Mt Pleasant)
Tantra Fitness www.tantrafitness.com Burnaby
The Goddess Movement www.thegoddessmovement.com Abbotsford
Vile Pole Arts www.vilepolearts.com Quesnel

British Columbia

(Vancouver Island)

Luxe Studios www.luxe-studios.ca Nanaimo
Pole Trix www.poletrix.ca Victoria
Taboo Fitness www.taboofitness.com Victoria

Alberta

Aradia Fitness www.calgary.Aradiafitness.com Calgary
Aradia Fitness www.edmonton.Aradiafitness.com Edmonton
Aradia Fitness www.edmonton.Aradiafitness.com Edmonton
Aradia Fitness www.sherwoodpark.Aradiafitness.com Sherwood Park
Aradia Fitness www.stalbert.Aradiafitness.com St Albert
Aradia Fitness www.stony.Aradiafitness.com Stoney Plain
Heartbreaker Dance and Fitness www.heartbreakerdanceandfitness.com Medicine Hat
Kitty’s in Heels www.acrobaticangels.com Lethbridge
Live Laugh Pole www.livelaughpole.com Calgary
PoleJunkies www.polejunkies.com Calgary SW
PoleJunkies www.polejunkies.com Calgary SE
PoleJunkies www.polejunkiesedmonton.com Edmonton
PoleJunkies www.polejunkies.com Red Deer
Strut Fitness www.strutfitness.ca Calgary

Manitoba

Alora Pole Fitness www.alorapolefitness.com Winnipeg
Dancing Diva Parties www.dancingdivaparties.ca Winnipeg
Vivacity www.vivacityfitness.ca Winnipeg
VogueFit www.vogue-fit.com Winnipeg

Saskatchewan

Aradia Fitness www.regina.Aradiafitness.com Regina
Club Mynx www.clubmynx.com Saskatoon
Diva Pole Fitness Studio www.divadenstudio.webs.com Regina
Fly Pole & Fitness Inc www.flyandpolefitness.com Regina
Saskatoon Pole & Dance Studio www.saskatoonpoleanddancestudio.com Saskatoon

Ontario

 Redefine Fit Ltd  www.redefine-fit.com  Toronto
3Sixty Dance and Fitness www.3sixtydanceandfitness.com Ottawa
Allure Fitness Inc. www.allurefitnessinc.com Hamilton
Aluna Pole Studio www.alunastudiocobourg.com Coburg
Aradia Fitness www.huroncounty.AradiaFitness.com Huron County
Aradia Fitness www.mississauga.AradiaFitness.com Mississauga
Brass Angels www.brass-angels.com Milton
Brass Beauties www.brassbeauties.ca Hamilton
Brass Belles www.brassbelles.ca Brampton
Bombshell Boutique www.brassbombshells.com Burlington
Brass Butterflies www.brassbutterflies.com Waterloo
Brass Vixens www.brassvixens.com Mississauga
Brass Vixens www.brassvixens.com Toronto
Brass Vixens www.brassvixens.com Toronto
Brass Vixens www.brassvixens.com Toronto
Cheeky Girls Fitness www.cheekygirls.ca Whitby
Cherry Blossom Aerial Dance Studio www.cherryblossomstudio.ca Ottawa
Diva Girl www.divagirlfitness.com Toronto
Felinity www.felinity.ca Toronto
Feminicity www.feminicity.ca North Bay
GI Jane www.gi-jane.ca Midland
Just4Mie www.just4mie.ca Oakville
Live It up Pole Fitness www.liveituppolefitness.com Markham
Lori Mitchell Fitness www.mybootcampfitness.com Sudburry
Ottawa Pole Fitness www.ottawapolefitness.com Ottawa
Pole Dance Divas www.dancepoledivas.com/Classes.html Mississauga
Pole Fitness Kingston www.polefitnesskingston.com Kingston
PoleFit Nation www.polefitnation.com Oakville
Rock N pole www.rocknpole.ca Barrie
Sensual Serenity Alternative Fitness www.sensualserenity.ca Kingston
Shanyn’s Artistic Strength Studio www.polefit.ca Stoney Creek
She Pole Dance and Body Bar www.shepoledance.com Burlington
Spinbuddies www.spinbuddies.com New Market
Spinbuddies www.spinbuddies.com Vaughn
Studio Chic www.studiochiclondon.com London
Tease Fitness Studio www.teasefitnessstudio.com Cambridge
The Pole House www.thepolehouse.ca London
Ultra Violet www.uvpolefitness.com Toronto
Vertika www.vertikapolefitness.com Windsor
 Pole Fitness Guelph www.polefitnessguelph.ca  Guelph
 Iron X Fitness  www.ironxfitness.ca  Ottawa

Quebec

Alternative Fitness www.alternativefitnesscanada.com/contact/ Montreal
Le Studio Pole www.lestudiopole.com St-Eustache
Milan Pole Dance Studio www.milanpoledance.com Montreal
Pole Fitness Montreal www.polefitnessmontreal.com Montreal
Striptease Z28 www.studiosz28.com Quebec
Striptease Z28 www.studiosz28.com St-Leonard
Striptease Z28 www.studiosz28.com Montreal
Studio 409 www.studio409.ca Montreal
Studio Parallele www.studio-parallele.com Quebec
Studio de Danse Nathalie Cote www.facebook.com/StudioDeDanseNathalieCote Amos
Studio Vexial Pole Fitness www.vexial.com Charlemagne
Rina Dance Studio www.rinazumbadance.webs.com Chateauguay
Studio Phoenix www.studiophoenix.ca Montreal
Fitness Evolution Pole an Aerial Silks Studio www.fitnessevolutionmc.com Pierrefonds
Acro-Pole www.facebook.com/poledanseacropole Rouyn-Noranda
Studio Scorpio Pole Fitness www.studioscorpio.com Shawinigan
Lily Lynx Pole Fitness www.lilylynxpolefitness.com Sherbrooke
Vertical Gym www.vertical-gym.com St-Constant
Studio Passion Pole Fitness www.studiopassionpolefitness.com St-Hyacinthe
Pole Fitness Val-d’Or www.polefitnessvd.wixsite.com/sport Val-d’Or
Vaudreruil-Dorion www.acropark.ca Acropark
Le Petit Moulin Rouge www.dgentertainment.ca Westmount
STUDIO VERTICAL www.studio-vertical.com Drummondville
Majosport www.majosport.com Alma

Atlantic Provinces

 Pole Fitness NL  www.polefitnessnl.com  Mount Pearl, Newfoundland
Aerial Warehouse www.aerialwarehouse.ca Charlottetown, PEI
The Studio – Aerial Arts & Fitness www.thestudioaaf.com Moncton, New Brunswick
Polfitness NL www.polefitnessnl.com Mt Pearl , NFLD
Studio in Essence www.studioinessence.com Halifax, NS
 Trenas Studio www.trenasstudio.com
Unleashed www.unleasheddance.blogspot.ca Dartmouth, NS